X
DesdeHastaPrecio díaPrecio semana
  Saturday 24/03/18 Friday 04/05/18 93.15€ 652.05€
  Saturday 05/05/18 Wednesday 16/05/18 128.25€ 897.75€
  Thursday 17/05/18 Friday 18/05/18 76.95€ 538.65€
  Saturday 19/05/18 Friday 25/05/18 115.83€ 810.81€
  Saturday 26/05/18 Friday 08/06/18 193.05€ 1351.35€
  Saturday 09/06/18 Saturday 09/06/18 236.25€ 1653.75€
  Sunday 10/06/18 Friday 22/06/18 141.75€ 992.25€
  Saturday 23/06/18 Friday 29/06/18 236.25€ 1653.75€
  Saturday 30/06/18 Friday 20/07/18 286.20€ 2003.40€
  Saturday 21/07/18 Friday 24/08/18 328.05€ 2296.35€
  Saturday 25/08/18 Friday 07/09/18 236.25€ 1653.75€
  Saturday 08/09/18 Friday 28/09/18 164.70€ 1152.90€
  Saturday 29/09/18 Friday 02/11/18 101.25€ 708.75€
+34 971 53 42 27 / +34 971 53 22 09 / info@portvil.com
Your holiday villa specialist in Mallorca

Puig Petit, magnífica villa en el corazón de Pollensa

Pollensa

License number:ET1790
Puig Petit
FROM108,00 € / day
Price list
Villa Can Puig Petit is in a quiet countryside area near to Pollensa golf course and just a short drive from Pollensa Old Town. It is separated from two neighbouring villas by a large expanse of lawn and brush fencing, but in any case the villa remains independent and secluded, and has its own privacy.

The villa has a swimming pool with roman steps, and is set in a beautiful sun terrace, close to a garden with great views. There is also a lovely shaded dining terrace plus a delightful patio on the other side of the villa where al fresco dining is the order of the day. And we have to highlight the covered barbecue area. Inside, the living area is separated from the fitted kitchen by a large breakfast bar.

The villa has been decorated with a rustic style. There is one twin room which has patio doors leading to the terrace, a full bathroom, and one double bedroom with a brand new en-suite shower room. Both bedrooms benefit from air-conditioning (in line with local energy saving initiatives, the villa has timed air conditioning on all units from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM and from 8:00 PM to 04:00 AM – these times cannot be extended and/or changed).

There is a also a separate annex on the other side of the pool with a twin bedroom with aircon, shower room, walk in wardrobe, a kitchen with dishwasher,fridgefreezer, oven, hob and microwave so that guests there can have their independence from the main house. Also it includes a TV, dining/ lounge area and an outside terrace with table and chairs.

Finally, we have to point out that the villa offers free Internet connection (Wi-Fi) in the main house.

- Pollensa
- 3 Bedrooms (1 double and 2 twin)
- 3 Bathrooms
- Satellite TV
- Dishwasher
- Washing machine
- Air Conditioning (on a timer).
- Internet connection (Wi-Fi)
- Pool size: 8 x 5 m.
- Distance to the beach: 12 Km. (approx.).
- Distance to the town: 5 Km. (approx.).
  • Pax: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bath/shower rooms: 3
  • Swimming pool: 8 x 5 m.
  • Air conditioning: Yes
  • Dishwasher: Yes
  • Internet Wi Fi: Yes
  • Distance to town: 5 Km.
  • Distance to beach: 12 Km.

Calendar 20182019

2018

Enero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Febrero
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
Marzo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Abril
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Mayo
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Junio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Julio
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Agosto
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Septiembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Octubre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Noviembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Diciembre
LU MA MI JU VI SA DO
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Contact

C/Temporal, 19 07469
Cala Sant Vicenç - Pollença

+34 971 53 42 27
+34 971 53 22 09

info@portvil.com

FG+

Copyright © Portvil, All rights reserved Powered by Hotelan.com | desing Rex4media